Sweet Dreams, Good Nightmare

You may or may not know, but I love telling stories. That’s why I have a podcast. It’s something I produce on my own, from my bedroom, bringing mysteries, history, murders (1800s, and before), and oddities to life, as well as fairy-tale readings and guest episodes.

I’ve just brought out merchandise to support the podcast. I wanted to create something simple, wearable, and fun, for people who are a fan of the podcast and for those who just like the designs. A logo design is in the works and I hope to make some more imagery pieces soon!

Good Nightmare is a spin on “sweet dreams” because I suffer from chronic, lucid nightmares. If you’re going to dream the worst every night, why not add some fuel to the fire.

Check out the store here

Sweet Dreams Pink T-Shirt FrontSweet Dreams Athletic Heather T-Shirt FrontGood Nightmare Dark Grey T-Shirt FrontGood Nightmare Standard T-Shirt Front

Check out the podcast here

Please share if you enjoy!

Leave a comment